Festival highlights hand-picked for Glos Writers:

We look forward to seeing you at the Festival.

Thursday 8th November Award winning Poet Daljit Nagra https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/daljit-nagra/
Thursday 8th November Open Mic Night  https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/open-mic-night/
Friday 9th November A Problem Shared, AJ Pearce & Bel Mooney  https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/a-j-pearce-bel-mooney/
Friday 9th November Literary Page-Turners (chaired by the Editor of Booker Prize winner Anna Burns) https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/kirsty-gunn-tony-white/
Friday 9th November Poetry Night https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/poetry-night/
Friday 9th November Something Nasty in the Living Room / Domestic Noir (Elisa Lodato and Amanda Reynolds)  https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/lodato-reynolds/
Saturday 10th November Houses of Intrigue (Susan Fletcher, Kate Riordan)  https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/houses-of-intrigue/
Saturday 10th November Healing https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/sally-bayley-and-alice-jolly/
Saturday 10th November Family Life in Fiction (Patrick Gale, Jane Bailey) https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/patrick-gale-jane-bailey/
Sunday 11th November Workshop (Jane Bailey, Kate Riordan) https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/hatching-a-work-of-fiction/
Sunday 11th November Contemporary Sci-Fi https://stroudbookfestival.org.uk/event/contemporary-sci-fi/