Our Team

Co-ChairsPenny Howarth
Judith van Dijkhuizen
info@gloswriters.org.uk
Webmasteradmin@gloswriters.org.uk
Competition Co-ordinatorJudith van Dijkhuizencompetition@gloswriters.org.uk
NewsletterSharon Websterinfo@gloswriters.org.uk
TreasurerJudith van Dijkhuizen
PublicitySharon Websterpublicity@gloswriters.org.uk

For general enquiries about the GWN and if you wish to be put on our mailing list please contact: info@gloswriters.org.uk

If you would like relevant information to be posted on the website about: an event, workshops, reviews, articles or links to your own blog or website, please contact: admin@gloswriters.org.uk

Our Team

For general enquiries about the GWN and if you wish to be put on our mailing list please contact: info@gloswriters.org.uk

If you would like relevant information to be posted on the website about: an event, workshops, reviews, articles or links to your own blog or website, please contact: admin@gloswriters.org.uk

Co-chairs – info@gloswriters.org.uk
Rod Griffiths
Penny Howarth
Judith van Dijkhuizen

Webmaster – admin@gloswriters.org.uk
Ross James Turner

Competition co-ordinator – competition@gloswriters.org.uk
Judith van Dijkhuizen

Newsletter – info@gloswriters.org.uk
Chris Hemingway

Treasurer
Judith van Dijkhuizen

Publicity – publicity@gloswriters.org.uk
Sharon Webster